Common Question
Device Type: Apple

How do I delete History/Templates/Catalogs?

Please note: When deleting history, templates or catalogs, some deletions are permanent. Once selections are deleted, they are unable to be recovered. Please proceed with caution.

Deleting your history, templates or catalogs can be beneficial in some circumstances if there are ongoing performance issues and previous troubleshooting has not improved performance. Large orders, or simply large amounts of orders overtime can cause the app to run slower.


 1. Manually Deleting Orders
Below the "Create Orders" option on the home screen there is "Open Saved Orders." Tap on "Open Saved Orders" and it will displays any orders you have previously created, but not yet sent. To delete a pending order, swipe from the right to the left for the particular order you wish to delete. 

Tap the "Delete" option on the right-hand side and the order will be removed from the listing. 

   

Alternatively, once on the pending order screen tap on "Edit" in the top right-hand corner and tap the "Delete" icon on the left-hand side to delete orders
 

   

2.  "Clear History/Templates/Catalogs" in Settings
There's an additional option in "Settings" that will allow you to clear all pending/template/history orders. Select "Clear History/Templates/Catalogs:"

   

Then check off the box next to the options (History, Templates, Catalogs) you want to completely remove. Confirm this action and the selections will be erased..

 
Afterwards, open an existing or new order to trigger a new catalog download.
 

If issues persist, please contact iUNFI Support at 877-362-6291.